Bestuur

Voorzitter

mr. Y.E.M (Yara) Goessens
Stellicher Advocaten
Sickeszplein 1
6821 HV Arnhem
T: +31 (0)26 377 7111
E: y.goessens@stellicher.nl
E: voorzitter@jongebaliegelderland.nl

Vice-voorzitter

mr. J. (Julie) Gilleit
DAAN Advocaten
Koningstraat 27-2
6811 DG Arnhem
T: +31 (0)88 322 6000
E: julie@daanlegal.nl
E: vicevoorzitter@jongebaliegelderland.nl

Secretaris

mr. E.M. (Eline) van Breugel
LiebregtsLeistra Advocaten
Willemsplein 27
6811 KC Arnhem
T: +31 (0)6 14 29 86
E: eline@liebregtsleistra.nl
E: secretaris@jongebaliegelderland.nl

Penningmeester

mr. R.J.M. (Rick) Sanders
Dirkzwager legal & tax
Velperweg 1
6824 BZ Arnhem
T: +31 (0)26 353 83 10
E: sanders@dirkzwager.nl
E: penningmeester@jongebaliegelderland.nl

Algemeen lid (commissies)

mr. T.T.P. (Thijs) van Tilburg
Nysingh Advocaten
Vosselmanstraat 1
7311 CL Apeldoorn
T: +31 (0)88 752 0000
E: thijs.vantilburg@nysingh.nl

Algemeen lid (pleitoefeningen)

mr. D.F. (Daan) Linnartz
JagerKuiper Advocaten
Bevrijdingsweg 1
8051 EN Hattem
T: +31 (0)6 14 58 75 60
E: linnartz@jagerkuiper.nl

Agenda en aanmelden

Volgende borrel

06Dagen
15Uren
31Minuten
53Seconden

Jonge Balie sponsor

DZ logo small borders

Social media